San Diego Walk to Emmaus

 

Board of Directors 

 

Officers

Directors 

Directors

 

 

Community Lay Director – 

Mary Beth Klauer
858-271-4939 msklauer@aol.com

           

Assistant Community Lay Director –

Doug Smith 949-610-5200

dougsmith9051@att.net 

Spiritual Director - Pastor Phyllis Ashe

619-253-0070  phylashe543@gmail.com

Assistant Spiritual Director 

Vacant

 

Secretary – Charlene Patterson
619-933-2479
charlenepatterson@pointloma.edu

(replacement sought) 

 

Treasurer -  Frank Wesley

760-781-5756  knarfwels@cox.net

(replacement sought)

 

 

Agape - Frank Ruiz

619-861-9201

frankoruizjobs@yahoo.com

 

Communications - Gary Jackson

858-472-2157

gjackson4344@gmail.com

 

Gatherings 

Teresa Vaca
619-392-2054 calltazink@gmail.com

 

Groupings –

Kathy Wesley  760-781-5756

katknits@cox.com

 

Logistics – Kevin Wall
858-729-3516 kwall1969@gmail.com

 

Sunday Arch Angel – Kevin Wall
858-729-3516 kwall1969@gmail.com

 

Musician – Vacant

 

 

Registrar – Janet Smith

949-610-5398  SDEmmausregistrar@att.net

 

 

Sponsorship - Mary Beth Klauer

858-271-4939  msklauer@aol.com

 

 

 

Face2Face Program

Diana Hall  858-414-2631

dhall@brilliantmarketingideas.com

 

Chrysalis Rep. Anne Welch
anne.welch@gmail.com
619-263-1331

Discovery Rep - Artcel Ruiz
619-861-5309
artcel.8.ruiz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Next Walk Lay Directors

 

 

E113

 

 

 

E114

 

 


 

 

 

 

Address

Webmaster

 

   

San Diego Walk to Emmaus
P.O . Box 502385
San Diego, CA 92150-2385

George Scott

Assistant Webmaster– Mike Sorce

MikeSorce@aol.com

 

 

 

Search
Search
Applications/ Forms